Zone Chapter

East Zone

SL NAME COMPANY NAME EMAIL ID CITY
1 Mr Mukul Jaiswal CashPor Micro Credit md@cashpor.in Varanasi
2 Mr Akhilesh Akhil Sanjivani Vikas Foundation sanjivanivf@gmail.com Patna
3 Mr Sanjay Nandrajog Sahaj E-Village Limited sanjay.nandrajog@sahaj.co.in Kolkata
4 Mr Sadanand Singh Futureage India Micro Credit Services fmbl.sadanandsingh@gmail.com Lucknow
5 Mr K N Tiwari Disha India Micro Credit kntiwari@dishain.org Saharanpur
6 Mr Rajib Saha Indepay Networks Private Limited rajib.saha@indepay.com Lucknow
7 Mr U C Pandey Action for Women and Rural Development award.kanpur.nagar@gmail.com Kanpur
8 Mr Mithilesh Upadhyay Gramotthan Micro Finance Company mithileshup@gmail.com Khushinagar
9 Mr Jayanta Gupta Samvriddhi Inclusive Growth Network jayanta.gupta@samvriddhi.com Kolkata
10 Mr Animesh Naiya Dhosa Chadaneshwar Bratyajana Samity dcbsmfi@gmail.com Kolkata
11 Mr Hemant Kumar Samarthan Weakling Development Foundation samarthan_wdf@rediffmail.com Jamtara
12 Mr Ajeet Kumar Singh Save Solutions Private Limited director@saveind.in Gaya

West Zone

SL NAME COMPANY NAME EMAIL ID CITY
1 Mr Ketan Doshi Pay Point India Network Private Limited md@paypointindia.com Mumbai
2 Mr Anand Kapadia Transerv Private Limited anand@transerv.co.in Mumbai
3 Mr Rahul Dev Pal Vakrangee Limited rahulp@vakrangee.in Mumbai
4 Mr Naveen Surya ITZ Cash Card Limited naveens@itzcash.com Mumbai
5 Mr Probir Roy Paymate India Private Limited probir@paymate.co.in Mumbai
6 Mr Samir Garud Vodafone m-Pesa Limited smir.garud@vodafone.com Mumbai
7 Mr Manish Diwan Reliance Communications Limited manish.diwan@relianceada.com Navi Mumbai
8 Mr Kiran Ramesh Yadav Dr Daulatrao Sonuji Aher Gramin Bigarsheti Sah Pat Kalwan dsaherpathstnstha@gmail.com Nasik
9 Mr Raman Lal Chhajed Shree Mahavir Nagari Sahakari Pat Maryadit Satana mahavirnagari@yahoo.in Nasik
10 Mr Ashok Tukaram Yadav Shree Swami Samarth Nagari Sah Pat Maryadit Kalwan ashokj54146a@gmail.com Nasik
11 Mr Rajendra Bal Krishna Alai Shree Swami Samarth Vyapri Sah Pat Maryadit Satana samarth.automobils8@gmail.com Nasik
12 Ms Anita Sunil Mahajan Yashwantrao Chavan Nagari Sah Pat Maryadit Kalwan vijay.malpure@gmail.com Nasik
13 Ms Veena Mankar Swadhaar Finserve Private Limited vmankar@swadhaar.com Mumbai
14 Mr Arun Kumar Padmanabhan Svasti Microfinance Private Limited arun@svasti.in Mumbai
15 Mr Prathamesh Kulkarni Institute Of Rural Credit & Entrepreneurship Development irced2007@yahoo.co.in Sangli
16 Mr Rajesh Badakh Arthsiddhi Services Private Limited rajeshbadakh@gmail.com Solapur
17 Mr Anurag Gupta A Little World Private Limited anurag@alittleworld.com Mumbai
18 Mr Dewang Narella Atom Technologies Limited dewang.neralla@atomtech.in Mumbai
19 Mr Rishi Gupta Fino Paytech Limited rishi.gupta@finopaytech.com Navi Mumbai
20 Mr Paresh Rajde Suvidhaa Infoserve Private Limited paresh@suvidhaa.com Mumbai
21 Mr Komal Bharat Kothawade Ashapuri Mahila Nagari Sah Pat Maryadit Deola ashapuripat@gmail.com Nasik
22 Mr Anand Kumar Bajaj Nearby Technologies Private Limited anand@paynearby.in Mumbai
23 Mr Pradeep K Sampath Tata MMP Mobiwallet Payment Systems care@mrupee.in Mumbai
24 Mr Yogesh Santram Aher Sharadrao Pawar Nagari Sahakari Pat Maryadit Deola pramoddeore99@gmail.com Nasik
25 Ms Nirmala Mahila Chetna Manch nbuch35@yahoo.com Bhopal
26 Mr S K Singh Prayas Juvenile Aid Centre arugrove@rediffmail.com Gwalior
27 Mr Pramod Tiwari Anupama Human Economic Development ankita89@hotmail.com Bhopal
28 Mr Anirudha V Mirikar Sampada Entrepreneurship & Livelihoods Foundation self@sampada.org Ahmednagar
29 Mr Kartik Mehta Pahal Financial Services Private Limited kartik.mehta@pahalfinance.com Ahmedabad

North Zone

SL NAME COMPANY NAME EMAIL ID CITY
1 Mr Vijay Pratap Singh Aditya Ekgaon Technologies Private Limited vijay@ekgaon.com Delhi NCT
2 Mr Abhishek Sinha EKO India Financial Services Private Limited abhishek@eko.co.in Gurugram
3 Mr Rahul Singh Paul Merchants Limited rahul.singh@paulmerchants.net Chandigarh
4 Mr Anirban Roy Seed Financial Services Private Limited aroy.seed@gmail.com Delhi NCT
5 Mr Arun Grover Prayas Juvenile Aid Centre arugrove@rediffmail.com Delhi NCT
6 Mr Hem Lohani Fourth Dimension Solutions Limited hem.lohani@fdsindia.co.in Delhi NCT
7 Mr Sanjeev Vij Taraashna Services Private Limited sanjeev.vij@taraashna.in Delhi NCT
8 Mr Santosh Jain Santosh Finlease Private Limited santoshfinlease@gmail.com Delhi NCT
9 Dr Anand Shrivastav Beam Money Private Limited cmd@intercorp.in Delhi NCT
10 Mr Vijay Rai Glodyne Technoserve info.loanaffairs@gmail.com Delhi NCT
11 Ms Neha Jetley eZspend Prepaid Payment Solutions Private Limited neha.jetley@ezspend.in Delhi NCT
12 Ms Seema Prem FIA technology services private limited seema.prem@fiaglobal.com Gurugram
13 Mr Vivek Singh Airtel Mcommerce Services Limited (Airtel) vivek51.singh@airtel.com Gurugram
14 Mr Sunil Kulkarni Oxigen Services India Private Limited sunil.kulkarni@myoxigen.com Gurugram
15 Mr  Nitin Gachhayat Drishtee Development and Communication Limited anirban.g@drishtee.in Noida

South Zone

SL NAME COMPANY NAME EMAIL ID CITY
1 Mr Mahesh Jain Integra Micro Systems Private Limited maheshj@integramicro.com Bengaluru
2 Mr Sasidhar Thumuluri Basix Sub-K itransactions Limited sasidhar.t@subk.co.in Hyderabad
3 Mr Sridhar K I25 Rural Mobile Commerce Services ksridhar@integramicro.com Bengaluru
4 Mr Gautam Pham Manipal Technologies prasannakumari@manipalgroup.info Manipal
5 Mr Sridhar Rao Novopay Solutions Private Limited sridhar@novopay.in Bengaluru
6 Dr L H Manjunath Shri Kshetra Dharmathala Rural Development Projects ed@skdrdpindia.org Dakshina Kannada
7 Mr Rinanjan Sheelavant Nirantara Finaccess Private Limited niranjan@nirantara.co.in Bengaluru
8 Mr Harish Raghu Saggraha Management Services Private Limited harish@saggraha.com Bengaluru
9 Mr Sivanand Kumar Bv Gram Tarang Inclusive Development Services Private Limited venkat@gramtarang.org Vishakhapatnam
10 Mr Jagadish Ramadugu Vaya Finserv Private Limited jagadish@vayaindia.com Hyderabad
11 Mr Chandra Mohan Malladi Tata Consultancy Services Limited cm.malladi@tcs.com Hyderabad
12 Mr Prakash Prabhu Atayati Technologies Private Limited prakash.prabhu@atyati.com Bengaluru
13 Mr Kamalakar Sai Palavalasa Geosansar Insurance Brokerage Private Limited kamalakar.sai@hotmail.com Hyderabad
14 Mr Mahesh Ramachandran Commonwealth Inclusive Growth Foundation ceo@cigs.in Chennai
15 Mr K Venkatesh IFMR- Rural Channels & Services venki@ifmr.co.in Chennai
16 Mr Peter N Palaniswami Nanayasurabhi Development Financial Services ndfs.india@gmail.com Trichy
17 Dr Joslin C Thambi Bwda Finance Limited joslin@bwda.org.in Villupuram
18 Mr Ram Annamalai Ramasamy GI Technology Private Limited ramu@gitech.in Chennai
19 Mr C Jeevanandham National Mother & Child Welfare Organisation namcoindiatn@gmail.com Thiruvarur
20 Mr D Selvaraj Association for Rural Development ard.sriperumbudur@gmail.com Kanchipuram
21 Mr Krishna Chandran Chemmanur Credits & Investments Limited krishna@chemmanurcredits.com Trissur